The Spy Who Loved U (Stealth Inc. 2 – Wii U)

image

I love Stealth Inc.: A Clone In The Dark. It’s the perfect stealth game, correcting mistakes the genre’s been dealing with for years. As a puzzle game it is flawless, dealing out head scratches that never put you in a fail state (yes you could die, but you couldn’t paint yourself into a corner and be forced to try again). Last year I spoke with Curve Digital about the game, and awarded it as my second favourite Vita game of 2013.

While exclusive to to the Wii U (and obviously not on a handheld), I still had to speak with Curve about their precious puzzle platformer, Stealth Inc. 2. Partnering with my friends at Nintendo World Report, I was able to interview Curve Digital’s Rob Clarke about the sequel, and I hope you enjoy the results.

Check it out right here!

Leave a Reply

