It’s October, So Here’s Something Freaky

Since it’s October, I feel the need to get in the festive spirit. All I did last year was link to the spooky work of the Nintendo Fun Club Podcast (who are at it again this year with an upcoming Castlevania II: Simon’s Quest podcast special), so I have a lot to make up for.

So here’s my first attempt at scaring your pants off.

boopocket2

Yeah…that’s it. It’s a Vita with some tissue paper over it. And it’s my Twitter avatar, so it’s hardly a SIIYP exclusive.

It’ll get better, I promise!

Leave a Reply

