Dr. Luigi Isn’t A Portable Game and I Hate Myself

I thought I’d put an end to this dearth of new content with a drawing!

Sadly, it’s not handheld related.

There’s an art contest over at neoGAF in the Dr. Luigi thread, and I thought, “Hey, I love Dr. Weege, I’d love to take part!”

Here’s the fruit of that labour.

Image

It’s actually a fancier version of a Miiverse post I did a little while back.

Anyways, buckle up for some handheld goodies soon. I’m excited as butt for what I’ve got cooking, and I hope you’ll be back to check it out!

Leave a Reply

